Black Rice

23 Dec

Last night I did push ups for Day 2/Week 6.  Having a day off from push ups really made a huge difference.  Once I finished the push ups I did my move of the day.  I love the bent leg ab lift.  I ended up doing more than I put down on the instruction page.

While I was exercising dinner was simmering away.  I had half of a can of crushed pineapple in the fridge I needed to use up so I tried something new.

I cooked the black wild rice with the crushed pineapple then added some diced steak, red onion and chopped spinach.

The rice could have cooked longer but the flavors were delicious.

I’ll get an update about the chirp appt yesterday once I run tomorrow.

Here’s your move of the day — Overhead Tricep Extension

Hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

